Our team

The team is the most valuable asset in our company.

BONATOarredaSTAFF

Il punto di forza di BONATOarreda è il suo STAFF formato da arredatori, tecnici e montatori di alto profilo professionale.

Email: elena@bonatoarreda.it
Telefono: +39 0376 696761
Arredatore
Elena

Elena

Email: vania@bonatoarreda.it
Telefono: +39 0376 696761
Arredatore
Vania

Vania

Email: carla@bonatoarreda.it
Telefono: +39 0376 696761
Arredatore
Carla

Carla

Email: marco@bonatoarreda.it
Telefono: +39 0376 696761
Arredatore
Marco

Marco

Telefono: +39 0376 696761
Arredatore
Vania

Vania

Email: alberto@bonatoarreda.it
Telefono: +39 0376 696761
Architect
Alberto

Alberto

Email: davide@bonatoarreda.it
Telefono: +39 0376 696761
Amministrazione
Davide

Davide

Email: alessandro@bonatoarreda.it
Telefono: +39 0376 696761
Project Manager
Alessandro

Alessandro

About us

Our philosophy

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Phasellus hendrerit. Pellentesque aliquet nibh nec urna. In nisi neque, aliquet vel, dapibus id.

Our research phase is very important. We do our best to plan every possible outcome, which would affect the budget and time of finishing the project:

  • Based on your exact needs, get only what your project requires.
  • Cost effective, to secure uninteruptable construction process.
  • Premium quality. We always get the best people in the field to work on specific areas.

Our research phase is very important:

  • Based on your exact needs, get only what your project requires.
  • Cost effective, to secure uninteruptable construction process.
  • Premium quality. We always get the best people in the field to work on specific areas.

Our research phase is very important. We do our best to plan every possible outcome, which would affect the budget and time of finishing the project. Once this stage is done, we have the solution that is:

  • Based on your exact needs, get only what your project requires.
  • Cost effective, to secure uninteruptable construction process.
  • Premium quality. We always get the best people in the field to work on specific areas.

What we accomplished.

Important Milestones

128

Projects completed

24

Design awards

14

Years in industry

14,2k

Sq. m. of our largest project

It's great that we know each other now.

Learn more about the services we offer.

×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to webmaster@hdstyle.it

× Chat